Warning: Do not update Palapeli

October 18, 2008

I’m moving stuff around in Palapeli. <del>Do not update while I’m doing that because that might break everything.</del> Update: Everything is back to normal again. I recommend that you `sudo make uninstall` Palapeli before updating because the library name has changed. Please report issues, I haven’t noticed any up to now.

2 Responses to “Warning: Do not update Palapeli”

  1. T. Says:

    Use a branch for that, dude 🙂

    I can recommend git.

  2. majewsky Says:

    If we were on Git already, I would have used it. On SVN, it seemed easier to do it this way.


Leave a Reply

